This is part of what FB shows you when you deactivate your account:
I get why they do this, and if I were FB I’d do the same thing, but … it’s still creepy!!
That’s really funny. Did you leave because of the usage agreement? I was wondering where you disappeared to because I had an invite to send you. I’ll catch you when you’re not busy with SXSW.
i was all like WTF and then i remembered you still had your website…. whew
I tried to get your email address via the paranoid androidz site 🙂 I sent a msg but didn’t hear back. Drop it to me on twitter or something so we can stay in touch!
You must be logged in to post a comment.